Meet the team

Ulrich Adam
Director General
Tel: + 32 (2) 779.24.23
Adam@spirits.eu
(Ulrich Adam Biography)



Isabelle Vankoekenbeek
Office Manager
Tel: + 32.2.779.24.23
info@spirits.eu
 


Carole Brigaudeau
Director Communications
Tel: + 32 (2) 505.60.72
brigaudeau@spirits.eu


Marie Audren
Director Trade & Economic Affairs
Tel: + 32 (2) 774.53.44
audren@spirits.eu


Nick Soper
Director Internal Market
Tel: + 32 (2) 774.53.43
soper@spirits.eu


Laure Alexandre
Director Spirits & Society
Tel: + 32 (2) 774.53.46
alexandre@spirits.eu


Laura Graham
ICT & Research Assistant
Tel: + 32 (2) 779.24.23
graham@spirits.eu