Meet the team

Ulrich Adam
Director General
Tel: + 32 (2) 7792423
Adam@spirits.eu
(Ulrich Adam Biography)


Carole Brigaudeau
Director, Communications
Tel: + 32 (2) 5056072
brigaudeau@spirits.eu


Marie Audren
Director, Trade & Economic Affairs
Tel: + 32 (2) 7745344
audren@spirits.eu


Nick Soper
Director, Internal Market & Sustainaibility
Tel: + 32 (2) 7745343
soper@spirits.eu


Laure Alexandre
Director, Spirits & Society
Tel: + 32 (2) 7745346
alexandre@spirits.eu


Office Manager: position vacant
 


Laura Graham
ICT & Research Assistant
Tel: + 32 (2) 7792423
graham@spirits.eu