Meet the team

Ulrich Adam
Director General
Tel: + 32 (2) 779.24.23
Adam@spirits.eu
>>> Biography


Pauline Bastidon
Director Trade & Economic Affairs
Tel: + 32 (2) 774.53.44
Bastidon@spirits.eu


Ségolène Berger
Policy Officer, International Affairs & World Spirits Alliance (WSA)
Tel: + 32 (2) 
Berger@spirits.eu


Carole Brigaudeau
Director Communications
Tel: + 32 (2) 505.60.72
Brigaudeau@spirits.eu


Sarah Melina Siebel
Director Internal Market
T : +32 2  774  53 43
Siebel@spirits.eu



Eoin Keane
Head of Advocacy
T : +32 2  774  53 46
Keane@spirits.eu



Mara Villafuerte
Office Manager
Tel: + 32.2.779.24.23
info@spirits.eu / Villafuerte@spirits.eu


Laura Graham
Communications & Research Officer
Tel: + 32 (2) 774.53.42
graham@spirits.eu